Team Members

The following contact information is made available for the convenience of Team Evesham members. Not all team members may be listed for privacy reasons.

Sandy Student sandy@teamevesham.org Team Captain
Mike Recinto mike@teamevesham.org
Peter D’Antonio pete@teamevesham.org
Chuck Kaplan chuck@teamevesham.org
Ross Polinow rpolinow@gmail.com
Wendy Donato wsnp67@yahoo.com
Brad Davis brad@teamevesham.org
Dave Bennis dave.bennis@teamevesham.org